Perfect Imperfection. | Sorry it’s been so long!

 Hi guys!

Oh my goodness, it has been 5 months since I post my last blog. BUT I have been very busy these past few months, I’m not sure if I mentioned this in any previous blogs but my boyfriend and I have been saving for a mortgage to buy a house and in December 2014 last year we brought one!

Once we received our new house keys at the beginning of January we decided to “do up” the house first before we moved in. Unfortunately the house was a little run down and needed all the rooms needed a little TLC, including a whole wall to be built between the garage and the utility room so we can legally park the car inside the garage!

We moved in on the 7th February and it’s been just over 2 months since we’ve been living here for which has flown by! We are getting on just fine and not struggling with bills and money which was a big worry at first, and now we will just keep going with the house improvements.

I’ll keep this short and sweet for now, but I think my next post will a be a homeware haul as I’m happy with my purchases so far. Maybe I will do a  house tour and show you some picture of some of the main rooms, we shall see!

Thanks for reading, Cheerio!

Perfect Imperfection. ♥

Leave a comment